Unfortunately, no. Once you sell your equipment, it is no longer retrievable. In addition, the Runes after the fusion process are unlikely to be recoverable as doing so permanently destroys them in the process. The lock function in your equipment and Rune will prevent accidental selling and it will protect your important equipment and Rune!
Articles in this section
- Community Guidelines
- Terms of Service (Non-US)
- Terms of Service (US Players)
- I think this part of the game could be better.
- My notifications are delayed, what can I do?
- I'm not receiving game notifications/I want to turn off game notifications.
- I found a bug in the game.
- I did not receive any rewards in the Event Center.
- I accidentally used my Gold/resources/buffs/items. Can I still retrieve them?